Public Notices

Benefits to Village Residents


Village Officials


Village of The Branch
PO Box 725 Smithtown, New York   11787
631-265-3315     fax. 631-382-7688

Mayor - Mark Delaney

Public safety-    Thomas Newman
Roads Michael Donnelly
Parks / Storm Water Mgmnt-     Lisa Spica
Signs / Trees / Operations Paul Buonaiuto
Village Clerk: Maureen Hernandez
Village Treasurer:   Theresa Mequia
Building Inspector: Jerry Harris
Village Engineer:     Dan Falasco
Village Attorney: Christopher Ring, Esq.
Justice Court:    Justice Fred Schwartz
  Justice Brian Murphy
Justice Court Clerk:   Anne Mequia
Planning Board: John Carro,   Chairman
  Jack Skolnick
  Elizabeth Smith
  Marie Zere
Board of Zoning Appeals: Joseph Magliato,   Chairman
  Dennis Bader

Jean Esser

Richard Lockwood


Village of The Branch - Long Island, New York - 11787